Personal Loans

Mortgages
Home Equity Loans
Consumer Loans

Whether you're buying a home, making home improvements, starting a business or paying for college, you need a trusted banking partner when borrowing money. The Savings Bank has been helping people in our community realize their life dreams for decades. We provide you with the right loans for your needs – loans that will support your long-term success.

Why our consumer loans are smart:

  • Competitive rates
  • Flexible terms
  • eStatements
  • No prepayment penalties
  • .25% rate reduction with automatic withdrawal from a SmartBanking Deposit Account (excluding new car loans and mortgages)
  • Local decision-making allows for a timely response to your request

For assistance or more information, visit one of our convenient branches – or give us a call at 800-582-2265.

Personal Loans Rack Card (PDF file) 

Circleville/Williamsport Loan Team

mark bess
Mark E. Bess

Vice President
Residential Lending
Circleville
NMLS# 236118
Phone 740-474-3191  Ext 1250
Mark.Bess@thesavingsbank.net


tonya s thompson
Tonya S. Thompson

Loan Officer
Circleville
NMLS# 1526010
Phone 740-474-3191  Ext 1212
Tonya.Thompson@thesavingsbank.net

danneille adkins
Dannielle Adkins

Mortgage Lending Specialist
Circleville
NMLS# 884041
Phone 740-474-3191  Ext 1237
Dannielle.Adkins@thesavingsbank.net

kelli woodward
Kelli Woodward
Loan Officer
Circleville
NMLS# 1058726
Phone 740-474-3191  Ext 1244
Kelli.Woodward@thesavingsbank.net

brent sykes
Brent R. Sykes

Loan Officer
Circleville
Phone 740-474-3191  Ext 1261
Brent.Sykes@thesavingsbank.net

 

Ashville Loan Team

lonnie kuhlwein
Lonnie Kuhlwein

Vice President
Ashville
NMLS# 476896
Phone 800-582-2265  Ext 1320
Lonnie.Kuhlwein@thesavingsbank.net

 

London Loan Team

stephen j lelonek
Stephen J. Lelonek

Senior Vice President
London
NMLS# 564463 
Phone 740-956-1273 Ext 1600
Steve.Lelonek@thesavingsbank.net

Gary L. Larsen
Gary L. Larsen

Loan Officer
London
NMLS# 564017
Phone 740-956-1273  Ext 1601
Gary.Larsen@thesavingsbank.net

 

Member FDIC Member FDIC Member FDIC