Home Equity Loans

Mortgages
Home Equity Loans
Consumer Loans

NMLS# 462552

The equity you've worked hard to earn can sometimes work for you. Use the value of your home to make improvements, pay for college or enjoy the vacation you've always dreamed of taking.

 
Home Equity Loans

  • Based on an 80% loan-to-value ratio
  • Fixed and variable rate options and terms
  • Monthly statements
  • eStatements
  • Local loan decisions and servicing
  • Interest may be tax deductible (consult tax advisor for specific rules concerning tax deductibility)

If you would like to apply for a Home Equity Loan today or if you would like to discuss your options with a Loan Officer, please visit our Main Branch in Circleville, our office in Ashville or our office in London – or contact us at (740) 474-3191 or 1-800-582-2265.

Home Equity Line of Credit (HELOC)

  • Revolving line of credit
  • Variable rates
  • 10-year term
  • Monthly statements
  • eStatements
  • Local loan decisions and servicing
  • Based on an 80% loan-to-value ratio
  • Interest paid may be tax deductible (consult tax advisor for specific rules concerning tax deductibility)

If you would like to apply for a Home Equity Line of Credit Loan today or if you would like to discuss your options with a Loan Officer, please visit our Main Branch in Circleville, our office in Ashville or our office in London – or contact us at (740) 474-3191 or 1-800-582-2265.

Personal Loans Rack Card (PDF file)

Circleville/Williamsport Loan Team

mark bess
Mark E. Bess

Vice President
Residential Lending
Circleville
NMLS# 236118
Phone 740-474-3191  Ext 1250
Mark.Bess@thesavingsbank.net


tonya s thompson
Tonya S. Thompson

Loan Officer
Circleville
NMLS# 1526010
Phone 740-474-3191  Ext 1212
Tonya.Thompson@thesavingsbank.net

danneille adkins
Dannielle Adkins

Mortgage Lending Specialist
Circleville
NMLS# 884041
Phone 740-474-3191  Ext 1237
Dannielle.Adkins@thesavingsbank.net

kelli woodward
Kelli Woodward
Loan Officer
Circleville
NMLS# 1058726
Phone 740-474-3191  Ext 1244
Kelli.Woodward@thesavingsbank.net

 

Ashville Loan Team

lonnie kuhlwein
Lonnie Kuhlwein

Vice President
Ashville
NMLS# 476896
Phone 800-582-2265  Ext 1320
Lonnie.Kuhlwein@thesavingsbank.net

 

London Loan Team

stephen j lelonek
Stephen J. Lelonek

Senior Vice President
London
NMLS# 564463 
Phone 740-956-1273 Ext 1600
Steve.Lelonek@thesavingsbank.net

Gary L. Larsen
Gary L. Larsen

Loan Officer
London
NMLS# 564017
Phone 740-956-1273  Ext 1601
Gary.Larsen@thesavingsbank.net

 

Member FDIC Member FDIC Member FDIC