Operating Loans

Commercial Real Estate
Capital Improvement
Operating Loans
Lines of Credit

Unplanned expenses, unexpected opportunities, and the need for short-term operating capital – these are just some of the reasons your business may need one of our Business Operating Loans. They're designed to support your business plan and help you succeed! 

Come into any of our offices today and speak with one of our commercial lending professionals about the many loans, lines and money management tools we have for businesses. 

For assistance or more information, please contact one of our Loan Officers at 1-800-582-2265.

Circleville/Williamsport Loan Team

jason harrell
Jason J. Harrell

Executive Vice President
Chief Lending Officer
Circleville
Phone 740-474-3191  Ext 1264
Jason.Harrell@thesavingsbank.net


kelli woodward
Kelli Woodward
Loan Officer
Circleville
NMLS# 1058726
Phone 740-474-3191  Ext 1244
Kelli.Woodward@thesavingsbank.net

brent sykes
Brent R. Sykes

Loan Officer
Circleville
Phone 740-474-3191  Ext 1261
Brent.Sykes@thesavingsbank.net

 

Ashville Loan Team

lonnie kuhlwein
Lonnie Kuhlwein

Vice President
Ashville
NMLS# 476896
Phone 800-582-2265  Ext 1320
Lonnie.Kuhlwein@thesavingsbank.net

 

London Loan Team

stephen j lelonek
Stephen J. Lelonek

Senior Vice President
London
NMLS# 564463 
Phone 740-956-1273 Ext 1600
Steve.Lelonek@thesavingsbank.net

Gary L. Larsen
Gary L. Larsen

Loan Officer
London
NMLS# 564017
Phone 740-956-1273  Ext 1601
Gary.Larsen@thesavingsbank.net

 

Member FDIC Member FDIC Member FDIC