Business Commercial Real Estate

Commercial Real Estate
Capital Improvement
Operating Loans
Lines of Credit

If one of your business goals is to own your retail shop, land or manufacturing facility, come see our business experts about a commercial real estate loan. We can help you find the right terms and best rates for your business's needs. 

Circleville/Williamsport Loan Team

jason harrell
Jason J. Harrell

Executive Vice President
Chief Lending Officer
Circleville
Phone 740-474-3191  Ext 1264
Jason.Harrell@thesavingsbank.net


kelli woodward
Kelli Woodward
Loan Officer
Circleville
NMLS# 1058726
Phone 740-474-3191  Ext 1244
Kelli.Woodward@thesavingsbank.net

brent sykes
Brent R. Sykes

Loan Officer
Circleville
Phone 740-474-3191  Ext 1261
Brent.Sykes@thesavingsbank.net

 

Ashville Loan Team

lonnie kuhlwein
Lonnie Kuhlwein

Vice President
Ashville
NMLS# 476896
Phone 800-582-2265  Ext 1320
Lonnie.Kuhlwein@thesavingsbank.net

 

London Loan Team

stephen j lelonek
Stephen J. Lelonek

Senior Vice President
London
NMLS# 564463 
Phone 740-956-1273 Ext 1600
Steve.Lelonek@thesavingsbank.net

Gary L. Larsen
Gary L. Larsen

Loan Officer
London
NMLS# 564017
Phone 740-956-1273  Ext 1601
Gary.Larsen@thesavingsbank.net

 

Member FDIC Member FDIC Member FDIC